Mr. Antifreeze:

Via NOAA:

MinT1_utah

When the Arctic dumps its frigid air on us, and I feel like I’m freezing to death, the tale of Valery Malkov crosses my mind. I wish I was half as much as a stud-muffin as this man. Antifreeze must flow through his veins.

Standard Valeriy

I’m glad his wife eventually came around and understood his dire situation. A situation that 99.9% of the population would have perished. “My wife got a bit angry… not for long, though. She wasn’t upset too much. Then she told me what do the papers write about me, that I was drunk – but I was sober.” He might have beeb totally sober that fateful night, but Valery’s figure impresses me to think he doesn’t shy away from an occasional shot of Vodka and a few snacks on the side.

standard wife Larisa

How lovely…His little dandelion floats over mountain meadows. Photoshop, you’re the greatest!

Source: The Siberian Times

About Dadoo

A Catholic family man and scientist who finds solace in little joys and adventures. Turning to comedy, inspiring stories and music to lift spirits along the rugged road.

Posted on December 6, 2013, in Culture. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

